Legion of Honor - Battle Green Chapter

Five men will be receiving the Active DeMolay Legion of Honor.  The Designates to be elevated to this distinction are: Thomas A. Stark, Kenneth W. Pfeiffer, Matthew S. Gerrish, Shawn M. Holter, and Arthur W. Stead
The investiture will begin at 8:00 p.m.
Many know one or more of these designates and are well aware of how these brothers have distinguished themselves as leaders in their business careers, their communities and in their fraternal life.  All of them have, their entire adult life thus far, been quick to credit the Order of DeMolay credit for much of what they have accomplished.
Join us in honoring these brothers with your attendance as they are honored for their service.

© 2018 Massachusetts DeMolay | 186 Tremont Street, Boston, MA 02111-1095 | 617-426-6040 x4231
info@mademolay.org | All Rights Reserved
This website is the property of the jurisdiction of Massachusetts.